2021 Junior Membership and Programs are open for registrations!
Details here
2020 Davisville OTA 5.0 Tournament - Final - drama, good tennis, low temps and beautiful colours
Canadian Heritage moment- club sponsored tennis balls have returned after a Coviad hiatus
Previous
Next

Weekly updates

weekly schedule

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 10.30 p.m.

Saturday
8 a.m.- 9 p.m.

Sunday
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Important Dates

Wednesday , June 16, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Daytime round robin

Thursday, June 17, 7 p.m. start

House League

Monday, June 21 – Sunday, June 27

Men’s and women’s B doubles tournaments 

 Monday, July 5 – Sunday, July 11

Men’s and womens A and C doubles tournaments

Monday, July 19 – Sunday, July 25

Mixed, A, B and C doubles tournament

Monday, Aug. 16 – Friday, Aug. 20

Daytime singles tournament

Monday, Aug. 16 – Sunday, Aug. 22

Men’s and women’s B singles tournaments

Monday, Aug. 23 – Sunday, Aug. 29

Men’s and women’s A and C singles tournaments

Monday, Sept. 13 -Sunday, Sept. 19

Masters mixed doubles tournament

Monday,  Sept. 20 – Sunday, Sept. 26

Masters singles tournament

 

Official public hours

Saturday: 9 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday: 6 p.m. -11 p.m.
Appropriate footwear must be worn. Courts to be used for tennis activity only.