Mark your calendar for tournament play

Our first tournament will be ladies and men’s B doubles competition, being held from Monday, June 21, to Sunday, June 27. Registration will open Monday, June 7, at 9 a.m. and will close Wednesday, June 16, at 8 p.m.
Take out your calendar and get ready to fill it in. Please note that all registration openings are at 9 a.m. on the day and closings are at 8 p.m. on the day.

Here is the full roster of tournaments for the 2021 season:
Men and women’s B doubles
Being held: Monday, June 21, to Sunday, June 27.
Registration opens Monday June 7, and closes Wednesday, June 16.
Men’s and women’s A and C doubles
Being held: Monday, July 5, to Sunday, July 11
Registration opens June 21 and closes June 30
Mixed A, B and C doubles
Being held: Monday, July 19 to Sunday, July 25
Registration opens Monday, July 5 and closes Wednesday July 14
Men’s and women’s B singles
Being held: Monday, Aug. 16 to Sunday, Aug.22
Registration opens Monday, Aug. 2 and closes Wednesday, Aug. 11
Men’s and women’s A and C singles
Being held: Monday, Aug. 23 to Sunday, Aug. 29
Regstration opens Monday, Aug. 9 and closes Wednesday, Aug. 18
Masters mixed doubles
Being held: Monday, Sept. 13 to Sunday, Sept. 19
Registration opens Monday, Aug. 30 and closes Wednesday, Sept. 8
Masters singles
Being held: Monday, Sept. 20 to Sunday, Sept. 26
Registration opens Monday, Sept. 6 and closes Sunday, Sept. 15
The cost to join each tournament is $5. Please register through Events on Court Reserve.
There will be one change to registration guidelines. This season, you can only make yourself unavailable for one day, instead of two, during tournament week, and you must be available for all of Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Don’t let that discourage you from participating. After all, you do need to be available to play semi-finals and finals, right?!
For doubles competition, please try to find your partner soon. If you cannot find a partner, please let teams and tournaments director Gene Parker know. She will try to pair you up!

More To Explore

Mark your calendar for tournament play

Our first tournament will be ladies and men’s B doubles competition, being held from Monday, June 21, to Sunday, June 27. Registration will open Monday, June 7,