Congratulations to singles tournament winners!

Applause, please, for the champions of Davisville’s 2020 singles tournaments.

In men’s A singles competitionDaniel Kolesar  defeated Justin Belanger 5-7,7-6 (9) and 6-3.
In the women’s A singles competition, Kelly Stobbe defeated Alexandra (Sasha) Tsourkis 1-6, 6-0 and 6-2.
In men’s B competition, Ikoro Huggins-Warner beat Peter Johnson 6-0 and 6-4.

In ladies’ B competition, Andrea Dimitriev  was the winner over Nenita Babaran 6-1 and 6-0.
In men’s C competitionAli Miri  beat Tim Johnston with a score of 6-2 and 6-2.

And in women’s C competitionMargarita Glot was the winner over Catalina Lopez De Lara, with a score of 6-3 and 7-6 (1).

In daytime open singles competition, William Ayers  defeated Jason Shiff with a tight score of 7-6(5) and 7-6(4).



More To Explore

Mark your calendar for tournament play

Our first tournament will be ladies and men’s B doubles competition, being held from Monday, June 21, to Sunday, June 27. Registration will open Monday, June 7,