By registering for the tournament, you consent to your name and results appearing in the draw that will be posted online.

The 2021 Davisville tournaments are as follows:

Men and women’s B doubles
 
Being held: Monday, June 21, to Sunday, June 27.
 
Registration opens Monday June 7, and closes Wednesday, June 16.
 
Men’s and women’s A and C doubles
 
Being held: Monday, July 5, to Sunday, July 11
 
Registration opens June 21 and closes June 30
 
Mixed A, B and C doubles
 
Being held: Monday, July 19 to Sunday, July 25
 
Registration opens Monday, July 5 and closes Wednesday July 14
 
Men’s and women’s B singles
 
Being held: Monday, Aug. 16 to Sunday, Aug.22
 
Registration opens Monday, Aug. 2 and closes Wednesday, Aug. 11
 
Men’s and women’s A and C singles
 
Being held: Monday, Aug. 23 to Sunday, Aug. 29
 
Regstration opens Monday, Aug. 9 and closes Wednesday, Aug. 18
 
Masters mixed doubles
 
Being held: Monday, Sept. 13 to Sunday, Sept. 19
 
Registration opens Monday, Aug. 30 and closes Wednesday, Sept. 8
 
Masters singles
 
Being held: Monday, Sept. 20 to Sunday, Sept. 26
 
Registration opens Monday, Sept. 6 and closes Sunday, Sept. 15
 

* Masters: Open to all levels. Only men and women 45 years and older a are allowed to participate (including those turning 45 anytime during this year).  

Please be sure to familiarize yourself with the Tournament Rules prior to the start of a tournament.

For more information please contact Gene Parker at teamsandtournaments@davisvilletennisclub.com