Congrats to tournament winners so far!

With Davisville’s 2022 tournament season in full swing, we want to congratulate the winners so far:

A men’s doubles: Rob Husain and Justin Belanger 
B men’s doubles: Craig Amos and Peter Johnson

C men’s doubles: Ankur Kumar and Raj Koirala 
B ladiesdoubles: Isabel Gerety and Maria Gatzios

C ladies’ doubles: Eva Lamb and Diane Tibbet