2023 Junior Camps
trophy close

Congrats to all 2022 singles tournament champs

Hearty congratulations go to the 2022 A, B and C men’s and women’s singles tournament winners. including some back-to-back season champs!

Winners, from top left, Alfred Gaudite, Ashli MacInnis, Arun Bhasin, Tim Johnson and Diana de la Cruz

Among those to win two seasons running were  Alfredo Gaudite,  who defeated Darren Rabie for the men’s A singles trophy, with a score of  6-1, 6-3.

Back-to-back winner Ashli MacInnis took the ladies’ B singles title after beating Isabel Gerety with a score of 6-4 and 7-6.

The other champ two years in a row was Diana de la Cruz, who won the ladies C singles tournament against Adrienne Carnovale. with a score of 6-0, 6-4. 

In the remaining singles tournaments, Arun Bhasin took the men’s B singles title, defeating John Hennessy with a score of 6-4, 7-6.

And the men’s C win was taken by Tim Johnson, who won a three-setter against Raj Koirala with a score of 2-6, 6-4 and 6-4. 

Congratulations to all.