2023 Junior Camps
A C doubles tourney winners

Congrats to A, C doubles tournament winners

Congratulations to the first winners of our 2023 tournament season playing in the men’s and women’s A and C doubles competitions.

In men’s A doubles,

repeat champions Justin Belanger and Rob Husain defeated Alfredo Gaudite and Alonso Cortes with a score of 6-3, 4-6, 6-4.

In the women’s A doublesAlexandra Tsourkis and Rachel Davies took Perla Cuadra and Lauren Neal with a score of 6-3 and 6-1.

In the men’s C doublesRaj Koirala and Ankur Kapoor repeated their winning streak, beating James Emery and Tim Johnson 7-5 and 6-0.

In the women’s C doubles, winners Sally Chow and Roseanne Palumbo defeated Adrienne Carnovale and Stephanie Schecter 6-7, 7-6, 6-3